Stay tuned to ComicCon, Capcom has something BIG planned to reveal

June 30, 2011

Video Games


As some you may have been wondering why there wasnt anything new from Capcom at E3 will i myself was saying the same thing.

But here i am with some good news that Capcom has something BIG to reveal at Comic Con.

The website Paul Gale Network posted this:

What I can say is that after talking with one of my good friends within the company at E3, I recommend staying tuned to the San Diego Comic Con next month. You won’t get any spoilers from me, but if you’re a fan of Capcom’s, you’re going to either want to find a way to attend the event or at the very least, keep your eyes glued to the internet. I’m stoked.

I’m not sure myself what this could be but he did say if you are a Capcom fan to make sure you see what they have in store. I CANT WAIT! 

THX Tanya!

 

, , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

